Unified Socialist Will Get 17 Seats

Sept 29, Kathmandu- Unified Socialist Party will get 17 seats to fight the election from the ruling coalition. The meeting held on Wednesday of the ruling coalition has agreed to give 17 days to the Samajwadi Party.

According to which Socialist won the elections of Ilam 1, Rautahat 1, Bara 4, Dhading 1, Kathmandu 8, Lalitpur 2, Makwanpur 2, Kaski 2, Gulmi 2, Palpa 2, Rupandehi 2, Dang 1, Dolpa, Dailekh 1, Acham 1, Bajhang and Doti. The area will be given. However, some of these constituencies have been claimed by other parties, so the finalization is yet to be done.