NC Leader Binod Chaudhary Elected From Nawalprasai-1

Nov 24,Kathmandu : Nepali Congress candidate Binod Chaudhary has taken the lead in Nawalparasi-1.

Chaudhary is ahead with a wide difference of 6,131 votes. He has got 25,793 votes.

Janata Pragatisheel Party Nepal’s candidate Hridayesh Tripathi has got 19662 votes.

Similarly, Rastriya Swatantra Party candidate Mahendra Sen Thakuri is in the third position with 12,357 votes.