EC Has Distributed Certificates To Elected Representatives of Kathmandu-1 (Photo Feature)

Nov 25,Kathmandu:Certificates have been awarded to the members of the House of Representatives and Provincial Assembly elected from Kathmandu-1.

Prakashman Singh of the Nepali Congress, who was elected as a member of the House of Representatives, and Dipendra Shrestha and Surajchandra Lamichhane, who were elected to the provincial assembly (a) and (b), were awarded certificates by the Election Commission.

Kathmandu Chief Electoral Officer Rajukumar Khatiwada gave certificates to the elected representatives in a program organized at Parliament House on Friday. In the program, certificates were given to Nepal Police, Armed Police, Nepal Army and election personnel who assisted in the election.

Photo Features: