Results Of 155 Direct Seats In The HoR Have Been Announced

Nov 27, Kathmandu- The results of 155 of the 165 constituencies of the House of Representatives have been announced.

According to the results, Congress won 52 seats, UML 41 seats, Maoist Center 17 seats, and United Socialist Party won 10 seats. Candidates of Rastriya Swatantra Party and RPP have won 7/7 places. Janata Samajwadi Party Nepal (JSP) has won 6 seats and independent candidates have won 5 seats. Democratic Socialist Party LOSPA has won 4 seats. Nagarik Unmukti Party has won 3 seats. Janamat Party, Rastriya Janamorcha, and Nepal Majdoor Kisan Party have won one seat each.